Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Diamond B

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dilboy Auxiliary
Diamond A
Diamond B
Tennis Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Somerville Baseball Sunday May 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Monday May 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Thursday June 2, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Friday June 3, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Saturday June 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Sunday June 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Monday June 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Thursday June 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Friday June 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Saturday June 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Sunday June 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Monday June 13, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Tuesday June 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Wednesday June 15, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Thursday June 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Friday June 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Saturday June 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Sunday June 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Monday June 20, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Tuesday June 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Wednesday June 22, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Thursday June 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Saturday June 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Baseball Sunday June 26, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM