Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Tennis Courts

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dilboy Auxiliary
Diamond A
Diamond B
Tennis Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Request

Court rules
Tennis Courts:
When requesting a permit must request at least 2 business day prior to requested date for permit.
No grilling, fire pits, chalk, or painting allowed. No alcohol allowed. Must clean up after use. Courts can not be used for private lessons for payment. One court permitted.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
SPR Partnership Tennis Programs Thursday October 6, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Partnership Tennis Programs Sunday October 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Tennis Program Monday October 10, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
SPR Partnership Tennis Programs Tuesday October 11, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Partnership Tennis Programs Wednesday October 12, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Partnership Tennis Programs Thursday October 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Partnership Tennis Programs Sunday October 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Tennis Program Monday October 17, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
SPR Partnership Tennis Programs Sunday October 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Tennis Program Monday October 24, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
SPR Partnership Tennis Programs Sunday October 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Tennis Program Monday October 31, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM