Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond A

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Trum Field
Diamond A
Diamond B
Trum Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


1 Franey Rd
Somerville , MA 02145

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
SHS Practice Wednesday October 5, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Wednesday October 5, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ortiz Playoff baseball Wednesday October 5, 2022 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SHS Practice Thursday October 6, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Thursday October 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Friday October 7, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Friday October 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ortiz Playoff baseball Friday October 7, 2022 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Saturday October 8, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Baseball playoffs Sunday October 9, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SHS Practice Monday October 10, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Monday October 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Tuesday October 11, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Tuesday October 11, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Wednesday October 12, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Wednesday October 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ortiz Playoff baseball Wednesday October 12, 2022 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SHS Practice Thursday October 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Thursday October 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Friday October 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Friday October 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Playoff baseball Friday October 14, 2022 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Saturday October 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Monday October 17, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Monday October 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Tuesday October 18, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Tuesday October 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Wednesday October 19, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Wednesday October 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Thursday October 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Thursday October 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Friday October 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Friday October 21, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Saturday October 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Monday October 24, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Monday October 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Tuesday October 25, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Tuesday October 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Wednesday October 26, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Wednesday October 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Thursday October 27, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Thursday October 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Friday October 28, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Friday October 28, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Saturday October 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Monday October 31, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Monday October 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Tuesday November 1, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Tuesday November 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Wednesday November 2, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Wednesday November 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Thursday November 3, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Thursday November 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practice Friday November 4, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Friday November 4, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Saturday November 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM