Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond B

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Trum Field
Diamond A
Diamond B
Trum Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


1 Franey Road
Somerville , MA 02145

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
SPR Softball Thursday August 11, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Buda Ultimate Frisbee Summer League Friday August 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Softball Friday August 12, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Volleyball Tournament Saturday August 13, 2022 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
BSSC Softball Sunday August 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SPR Softball Monday August 15, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Softball Tuesday August 16, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Softball Wednesday August 17, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Softball Thursday August 18, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Buda Ultimate Frisbee Summer League Friday August 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Softball Friday August 19, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Softball Sunday August 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SPR Softball Monday August 22, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Youth Softball Middle School Program Tuesday August 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SPR Softball Tuesday August 23, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Youth Softball Middle School Program Wednesday August 24, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SPR Softball Wednesday August 24, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Youth Softball Middle School Program Thursday August 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SPR Softball Thursday August 25, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Buda Ultimate Frisbee Summer League Friday August 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Softball Friday August 26, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Saturday August 27, 2022 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Softball Sunday August 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 28, 2022 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SPR Softball Monday August 29, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Softball Tuesday August 30, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Softball Wednesday August 31, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Thursday September 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Softball Thursday September 1, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Buda Ultimate Frisbee Summer League Friday September 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Softball Friday September 2, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamonds Practice / Games Saturday September 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Saturday September 3, 2022 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Monday September 5, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Tuesday September 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Softball Tuesday September 6, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SHS Practice Wednesday September 7, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Wednesday September 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Softball Wednesday September 7, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SHS Practice Thursday September 8, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Soccer Practices/Games Thursday September 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Softball Thursday September 8, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SHS Practice Friday September 9, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SPR Softball Friday September 9, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Softball Sunday September 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM