Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Conway Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conway Field
Soccer Field
Little League A
Little League B
Basketball Courts
Playground Park


= Unavailable     = Available
Multipurpose field

Facility Information

560 Somerville Ave.
Somerville, MA 02143



Log in to Request

Conway Field & Courts
Hours: 8am - 10pm
Facilities are available for Baseball, Basketball, Football, ultimate, kickball, and Soccer.
Lights available

Fee Schedule
Permit $100 per use up to 4 hours.
Lights $55 per use up to 4 hours.

Facility Areas




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
SLL Games & Practice Sunday May 26, 2024 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday May 26, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SPR Programs Sunday May 26, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Monday May 27, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Monday May 27, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Monday May 27, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Tuesday May 28, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Tuesday May 28, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Tuesday May 28, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Wednesday May 29, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Wednesday May 29, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Wednesday May 29, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Thursday May 30, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Thursday May 30, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Thursday May 30, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Friday May 31, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Friday May 31, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 1, 2024 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Saturday June 1, 2024 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Sunday June 2, 2024 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday June 2, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SPR Programs Sunday June 2, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Monday June 3, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Monday June 3, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Monday June 3, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Tuesday June 4, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Tuesday June 4, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Tuesday June 4, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Wednesday June 5, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Wednesday June 5, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Wednesday June 5, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Thursday June 6, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Thursday June 6, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Thursday June 6, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kennedy Field Day Friday June 7, 2024 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
SHS Practice & Games Friday June 7, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Friday June 7, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 8, 2024 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Saturday June 8, 2024 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Sunday June 9, 2024 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday June 9, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SPR Programs Sunday June 9, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Monday June 10, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Monday June 10, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Monday June 10, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Tuesday June 11, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Tuesday June 11, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Tuesday June 11, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Wednesday June 12, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Wednesday June 12, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Wednesday June 12, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Thursday June 13, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Thursday June 13, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Thursday June 13, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Friday June 14, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Friday June 14, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 15, 2024 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Saturday June 15, 2024 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Sunday June 16, 2024 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SPR Programs Sunday June 16, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Monday June 17, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Monday June 17, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Monday June 17, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Tuesday June 18, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Tuesday June 18, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Tuesday June 18, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Wednesday June 19, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Wednesday June 19, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Wednesday June 19, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Thursday June 20, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Thursday June 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Thursday June 20, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practice & Games Friday June 21, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Friday June 21, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Saturday June 22, 2024 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Sunday June 23, 2024 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SPR Programs Sunday June 23, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Monday June 24, 2024 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Monday June 24, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Tuesday June 25, 2024 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Tuesday June 25, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SLL Games & Practice Wednesday June 26, 2024 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
VOLO Soccer Wednesday June 26, 2024 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM