Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Nunziato Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Nunziato Park


= Unavailable     = Available
nunziato

Facility Information

Putnam & Summer Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
NWFC School Program Monday May 30, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Monday May 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
NWFC School Program Tuesday May 31, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
NWFC School Program Wednesday June 1, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
NWFC School Program Thursday June 2, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Thursday June 2, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Somerville Homeschooling Recreational Soccer Friday June 3, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NWFC School Program Friday June 3, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Friday June 3, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NWFC School Program Monday June 6, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Monday June 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
NWFC School Program Tuesday June 7, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
NWFC School Program Wednesday June 8, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
NWFC School Program Thursday June 9, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Thursday June 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Somerville Homeschooling Recreational Soccer Friday June 10, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NWFC School Program Friday June 10, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Friday June 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NWFC School Program Monday June 13, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Monday June 13, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
NWFC School Program Tuesday June 14, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Tuesday June 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SHS MLE Program Field Day Wednesday June 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NWFC School Program Wednesday June 15, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Wednesday June 15, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SHS MLE Program Field Day Thursday June 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NWFC School Program Thursday June 16, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Thursday June 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
NWFC School Program Friday June 17, 2022 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Friday June 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SYSL U 8 Practice and Games Saturday June 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM