Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

East Somerville Community School Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
East Somerville Community School Field
Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
East Somerville School Field

Facility Information

50 Cross Street
Somerville, MA 02144



Log in to Request

East Somerville Community School Field

This field is available Monday-Friday 530-dusk & Saturday and Sunday 8:00am-6:00pm. Basketball courts open until 11pm. This is a small U8 size field for youth only.

 


Facility Areas




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
SYS Practice Monday May 27, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday May 28, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday May 29, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Thursday May 30, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Friday May 31, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 1, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Youth Church Soccer Saturday June 1, 2024 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYS Practice Monday June 3, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday June 4, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday June 5, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Thursday June 6, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Friday June 7, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 8, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Youth Church Soccer Saturday June 8, 2024 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYS Practice Monday June 10, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday June 11, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday June 12, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Thursday June 13, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Friday June 14, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 15, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Youth Church Soccer Saturday June 15, 2024 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYS Practice Monday June 17, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday June 18, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday June 19, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Thursday June 20, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Friday June 21, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Youth Church Soccer Saturday June 22, 2024 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYS Practice Monday June 24, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday June 25, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday June 26, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM