Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Winter Hill Community School Youth Soccer Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Winter Hill Community School Youth Soccer Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

115 Sycamore St
Somerville, MA 02145

Log in to Request




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
SYS/Vigor Practice Monday May 27, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Tuesday May 28, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Wednesday May 29, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Thursday May 30, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Friday May 31, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 1, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Monday June 3, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Tuesday June 4, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Wednesday June 5, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Thursday June 6, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Friday June 7, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 8, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Monday June 10, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Tuesday June 11, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Wednesday June 12, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Thursday June 13, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Friday June 14, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 15, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Program Monday June 17, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Monday June 17, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
YMCA Summer Program Tuesday June 18, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Tuesday June 18, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
YMCA Summer Program Wednesday June 19, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Wednesday June 19, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
YMCA Summer Program Thursday June 20, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Thursday June 20, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
YMCA Summer Program Friday June 21, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Friday June 21, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Program Monday June 24, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Monday June 24, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
YMCA Summer Program Tuesday June 25, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Tuesday June 25, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
YMCA Summer Program Wednesday June 26, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYS/Vigor Practice Wednesday June 26, 2024 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM