Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Lincoln Park Parkour Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lincoln Park Parkour Park


= Unavailable     = Available
Lincoln Park Parkour

Facility Information

290 Washington St
Somerville, MA 02143



Log in to Request




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday December 8, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday December 10, 2022 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday December 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday December 15, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday December 17, 2022 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday December 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday December 22, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday December 24, 2022 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday December 27, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday December 29, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday December 31, 2022 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM