Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

West Somerville Neighborhood School Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
West Somerville Neighborhood School Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

10 Raymond Ave
Somerville, MA 02144
Contact: Jami Kranich  Phone: (617) 625-6600

Log in to Request




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
SYS Practice Monday May 27, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday May 28, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday May 29, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Thursday May 30, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Friday May 31, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 1, 2024 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYS Practice Monday June 3, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday June 4, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday June 5, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Thursday June 6, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Friday June 7, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 8, 2024 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYS Practice Monday June 10, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday June 11, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday June 12, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Thursday June 13, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Practice Friday June 14, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 15, 2024 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SPR Summer Programming Monday June 17, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
SYS Practice Monday June 17, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Summer Programming Tuesday June 18, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday June 18, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Summer Programming Wednesday June 19, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday June 19, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Summer Programming Thursday June 20, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
SYS Practice Thursday June 20, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Summer Programming Friday June 21, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
SYS Practice Friday June 21, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYS Games Saturday June 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SPR Summer Programming Monday June 24, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
SYS Practice Monday June 24, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Summer Programming Tuesday June 25, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
SYS Practice Tuesday June 25, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Summer Programming Wednesday June 26, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
SYS Practice Wednesday June 26, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM